Safety First

Senvion India is committed to deliver best in class quality, product and services with highest level of safety standards. For us at Senvion its always “Safety First” with safety embedded across products and processes implemented at all execution stages. All wind turbines components go through robust Design Safety, Product Safety, Occupational Safety requirement assessment and validation. We are certified as per globally recognized standards (ISO 14001 and 45001) and the requirements are implemented across the organization.

Quality Management Systems

Senvion follows robust Quality Management System framework with a set of business processes defined across organization to deliver best in class products & services in our pursuit to achieve highest level of customer satisfaction. Senvion India is ISO 9001:2015 certified across all project and O&M sites and offices for its processes (Sales, Design, Manufacturing, Project, Operations & maintenance).

Senvion is committed to drive sustained & best in class Quality framework as defined in our QHSE policy & Objectives. Our QMS dictates organization-wide responsibility segregated in Core-Customer and support oriented processes. All our processes are mapped across organization to monitor customer satisfaction to ensure fulfilment of quality objectives. Our Quality Assurance & Quality Control framework is driven with benchmark standard philosophy of VDA6.3 for component qualification, Quality passport for factory & site level processes through field test validation and performance tests.

At Senvion India we strive for continual improvement across processes and product portfolio by implementing best-in-class quality tools such as CAPA, 8D Process and Lessons Learnt through skilled & competent workforce mapped across entire product life cycle.

ISO Certifications

Senvion India has been certified with the latest version of certificates for ISO 45001 ( Health and Safety Management ) and 14001 (Environmental Management System) in addition to our earlier certification of 9001 : 2015.

ISO 9001

ISO 45001

ISO 14001